Contact information of each cluster:

 

Margarida Colet

info@ainscluster.cat

 

Cluster of Nutrition and Health

 

 

Ivan Borrego

manager@beautyclusterbarcelona.com

 

Beauty Cluster

 

Sònia Monclús

smonclus@bcd.es

 

Design Companies Cluster

 

   Ferran Verdejo

   ferran.verdejo@ciac.cat

 

   Clúster de la Indústria d'Automoció de Catalunya

 

Xavier Amores

xavier.amores@cwp.cat

 

Catalan Water Partnership for the efficient use of water

 

Marta Amorós

gerent@cataloniagourmet.cat

 

Catalan Gourmet Cluster

 

Jessica Kamps

jkamps@secartys.org

 

Lighting Catalan Cluster

Joaquim Solana

joaquim.solana@cenfim.org

Toni Zaragoza

antoni.zaragoza@cenfim.org

 

Cluster for home equipment and contract

 

 

Judit Coll

coll@cequip.net

 

Capital Goods Manufacturers Cluster

 

Toni Nieto

nieto@mercabarna.cat 

 

Food Cluster

 

Alex Vintró

alex.vintro@acuiplus.org


Aquaculture Catalan Cluster

 

 

Alexandra Barrio

abarrio@clustermav.com

                                 

                                                Advanced materials

 

Eduard Gil

egil@clusteraudiovisual.cat

 

                                            Audiovisual 

 

 

Marta Sánchez

msanchezbret@clustersalutmental.com

 

Mental Health

Francesc Ribera

fribera@clustereficiencia.cat

  

Cluster of energy efficiency

 

 

 

Pep Palà

gerencia@clustermoto.org

 

Motorbike Cluster

 

 

Gemma Batlle

gbatlle@bdigital.org

 

ICT Cluster

Alba Álvarez

aalvarez@secartys.org

 

 

Domotics, immotics and smart cities' cluster

 

Enric Pedrós

femac@femac.org

 

                                               Agricultural means of production cluster

 

Eva Fité

eva.fite@clusterfoodservice.org


Foodservice 

 

Barbara Urdillo

barbara.urdillo@hcb.cat


Habitat

 

Alex Rivera

arivera@indescat.org

 

Sports industry cluster

 

Eudald Casas

innovacc@olot.cat

 

Porcine meat Catalan cluster

  Clara Santamaría

  csantamaria@innovi.cat

 

  Catalan wine cluster

 

Antonio Naranjo

anaranjo@kids-cluster.com

 

Children's products cluster

 

David Garcia

david@fagepi.net

 

Textile Cluster

 

Àlex Brossa

abrossa@packagingcluster.com

 

Packaging Cluster

Ignasi Gómez-Belinchón

gerencia@railgrup.net

 

Railway mobility cluster


Aintzane Arbide

aarbide@secartys.org

 

Association of Electronics and ITC companies.

 

Sergio Saez

sergio.saez@secpho.org

 

 

South Europe’s Photonics andOptical cluster

 

 

Alba Álvarez

aalvarez@secartys.org

 

 

Solar energy cluster

Contact us if you need more information

Atención: Los campos marcados con * son obligatorios.